PINT OF ORIGIN - USA Carwyn Cellars

Once again, we are the hub for USA and in true Carwyn (and American!) style, we're going completely over the top! Expect 100+ (more likely 150+!) beers never before poured in Aus, with daily events. Five Points Deli are back from the dead for a week-long NY style food pop-up in the beer garden!

Here's the plan for the week (please note, times and dates may change, so please check our Facebook for details and updates).

Saturday 11th May

‘Enter the Abyss' A once in a lifetime journey deep into the cellars of Deschutes (ticketed event, bar open from 2:30)

Sunday 12th May

Sixpoint & Friends New York Airfreight Block Party

Monday 13th May

Mystery Brewery Launch party

Tuesday 14th May

Meet (and drink) Against the Grain

Wednesday 15th May

Portland Showcase (Air & Sea freight)

Thursday 16th

Colorado Showcase (Air & Sea freight)

Friday 17th May

Tap Launch x 3! Toppling Goliath // The Rare Barrel // Modern Times

Saturday 18th May

Garage Project & USA Friends #2 (ticketed event, bar open from 2:30)

Sunday 19th May

Wind Down

Sessions

Sat 11 May 2:30pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 12 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Mon 13 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Tue 14 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Wed 15 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Thu 16 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Fri 17 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sat 18 May 2:30pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 19 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY

Carwyn Cellars

877 High Street
Thornbury
phone (03) 9484 1820

FOMO?

Sign up for all the news and never miss a drop. In the industry? Join our industry list

vertical_align_top TOP