Fishers Seven Day Collaboration Celebration Fishers Craft Bar

During Good Beer Week Fishers we're pouring an exclusive collaboration beer on tap from one of our favourite breweries, culminating in a big finale on Sunday where we showcase all seven collaborations, and free paddles!

Our chosen breweries have invented whatever wacky brew they want!

Each day a different beer, only available at Fishers;

☻Sunday 12th May: Nail / Red IPA.

☻Monday 13th May: Prancing Pony / Dunkel.

☻Tuesday 14th May: Burnley / Mango IPA.

☻Wednesday 15th May: Wolf of the Willows / IIPA.

☻Thursday 16th May: Jetty Road / IPL Imperial Lager.

☻Friday 17th May: Grand Ridge / NEIPA.

☻Saturday 18th May: West Side Ale Works/ Sour.

Try every one of the 7 beers throughout the week (one per day, over a few days or all in one go!) for a free paddle on Sunday 19th May with a party with all the brewers!

Sessions

Sun 12 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Mon 13 May 12:00pm-10:00pm
FREE ENTRY
Tue 14 May 12:00pm-10:00pm
FREE ENTRY
Wed 15 May 12:00pm-10:00pm
FREE ENTRY
Thu 16 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Fri 17 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sat 18 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 19 May 12:00pm-10:00pm
FREE ENTRY

Fishers Craft Bar

343 Clarendon Street
South Melbourne
phone (03) 9681 9429

Brought to you by

FOMO?

Sign up for all the news and never miss a drop. In the industry? Join our industry list

vertical_align_top TOP