Modus Operandi takes over the Heavens for all of Good Beer Week. Head up to the Heavens for multiple events throughout the week and discounts on all Modus beers! Make this place your main stay, before or after work, this will be the place to be!

Saturday 15th May

  • LAUNCH PARTY

Thursday 21st May

  • MEET THE BREWER (Pre-AIBA)

Saturday 23rd May

  • GOOD HEAVENS OYSTER ROAST WITH MODUS OPERANDI

Sunday 24th May

  • CLOSING NIGHT
Sat 16 May 12:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Sun 17 May 12:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Mon 18 May 4:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Tue 19 May 4:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Wed 20 May 4:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Thu 21 May 4:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Fri 22 May 12:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Sat 23 May 12:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY
Sun 24 May 12:00pm-Late
ON SALE MONDAY

Venue

Good Heavens
2/79 Bourke Street
Melbourne CBD
1300 274 753

Brought to you by...

Stay in touch

Sign up for all the news and never miss a drop. In the industry? Join our industry list