Modus Operandi takes over the Heavens for all of Good Beer Week. Head up to the Heavens for multiple events throughout the week and discounts on all Modus beers. Make this place your main stay, before or after work, this will be the place to be!

Saturday 15th May

  • Opening Night - Stop past Good Heavens and grab a beer on your way to your Good Beer Week events!

Monday 17th May

  • Meet the Brewer - Modus Brewers will be in at Good Heavens spilling their beer secrets and answering any questions you have about some of their favourite brews!

Thursday 20th May

  • Pre-AIBA DRINKS - Head up to Good Heavens to meet your mates before heading to the Australian International Beer Awards, join the walking train with Modus Reps

Saturday 22nd May

  • Good Heavens Oyster Roast - 12-5pm Oysters served on the roof with matching beer butter and Fancy Hank’s hot sauces YUM!

Sunday 23rd May

  • Closing Night - Have a final beer on the rooftop to close the GBW Modus Hub with a bang! Beer specials and Modus Reps to get you in the mood!

Sessions

Sat 15 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 16 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Mon 17 May 4:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Tue 18 May 4:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Wed 19 May 4:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Thu 20 May 4:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Fri 21 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sat 22 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 23 May 12:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY

Good Heavens

2/79 Bourke Street
Melbourne CBD
1300 274 753

FOMO?! Sign up for all the news and never miss a drop.

In the industry? Join our industry list

TOP